Meet the Sales Team

The APRx sales team is here make sure you receive whatever service, support and information you need to operate more effectively as an independent pharmacist. To contact the sales team, refer to the staff listing below. 

Click on name to view profile. 

 

Laird Leavoy 

Sr. VP, Sales & Operations
817-296-2710 | lleavoy@aprx.org
Ryan's 2017 Headshot  

Ryan Gevara

Vice President of Sales
956-245-7971 | rgevara@aprx.org
Uploaded via media manager.  
Nathan Rawls
Director of National Accounts 
956-497-9823 | nrawls@aprx.org
 
Chris Benest
Pharmacy Business Consultant
903-244-4480 | cbenest@aprx.org
Uploaded via media manager.  

Raul DeArmas
Pharmacy Business Consultant
786-423-6535 | rdearmas@aprx.org

 

Kristin DeFelice
Pharmacy Business Consultant
210-438-3710 | kdefelice@aprx.org 

Uploaded via media manager.  
Torey Eckhardt
National Account Manager
614-432-5803 | teckhardt@aprx.org
Uploaded via media manager.  
Marissa Lansford

National Account Manager
806-786-7478 | mlansford@aprx.org
Headshot  

Austin Zook
Pharmacy Business Consultant
210-289-3964 | azook@aprx.org

Uploaded via media manager.  

Brandon Beavers, CPhT
Pharmacy Business Consultant Trainee
405-465-1791 | bbeavers@aprx.org

Uploaded via media manager.  

Cooper Foster
Pharmacy Business Consultant Trainee
512-786-0481 | cfoster@aprx.org