Meet the Sales Team

The APRx sales team is here make sure you receive whatever service, support and information you need to operate more effectively as an independent pharmacist. To contact the sales team, refer to the staff listing below. 

Click on name to view profile. 

 

Laird Leavoy 

Sr. VP, Sales & Operations
817-296-2710 | lleavoy@aprx.org
Uploaded via media manager.  

John Cooper 

VP, Sourcing & Consulting Services
817-372-3833 | jcooper@aprx.org
Ryan's 2017 Headshot  

Ryan Gevara

Director of Sales
956-245-7971 | rgevara@aprx.org
 
Chris Benest

Pharmacy Business Consultant
903-244-4480 | cbenest@aprx.org
Uploaded via media manager.  
Nathan Rawls
National Accounts Manager
956-497-9823 | nrawls@aprx.org
Uploaded via media manager.  
Marissa Lansford

Pharmacy Business Consultant
806-786-7478 | mlansford@aprx.org
Headshot  

Austin Zook
Pharmacy Business Consultant
210-289-3964 | azook@aprx.org

Uploaded via media manager.  

Torey Eckhardt
Pharmacy Business Consultant
614-432-5803 | teckhardt@aprx.org

 
Uploaded via media manager.  

Paxton Barnes
Business Development Analyst
210-485-8104 | pbarnes@aprx.org